FIA 08 - 2th edition


Grand Award of the Jury: , Best Animated Short Film and Most Voted by the Public Award

Short: Los Tres Errantes
Producer: Juan Camilo González (Colombia)

Best Uruguayan Short

Short: La estatua
Producer: Juan Mazzara

Best Video Short Movie and Experimental Animation

Short: Pasajero
Producer: Oscar Javier Orjuela (Colombia)

Best Reel of Animation Schools

Short: Reel CalArts 2007
Producer: CalArts (Estados Unidos)

Best Short Advertising / Video

Short: Consumo cuidado - alcohol y primeros auxilios
Producer: Coyote Sociedad Animada (Uruguay)

Most Voted by the Public Award

Short: El Empleo
Producer: Santiago Grasso (Argentina)

International Animation Festival

Cuareim 1451
Tel: (+598) 2902 15 05